new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Dear Uncle John
2001, November 25 - 4:37 p.m.

Only 8 more days until my 19th birthday! The beauty of this is that the vast mojority of my friends will be of age to go out a drinkin'! Hurrah!

My cousin, Christina just e-mailed me and told me that my dad told her that my other uncle John is in the hospital with cancer. I wonder if the message got confused because that would mean that both of my uncle Johns are sick with cancer. I seriously hope that the message got confused. I know my other uncle john better. The one who is dying is my italian uncle (by marriage) and the one I'm not sure of is the uncle who owned Pita Pazzaz, whom I often worked with (also by marriage.) Good God... I'm going to call my father tonight or tomorrow to find out for sure what is happening.

Anyhow, Brent is out of the shower so I think I will sign off.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25