new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Chemicals Between Us
2001, November 26 - 5:24 p.m.

I have been listening to the song, unsent a lot lately. It has been makig me think of the men in my life. Katzy has done something similar a little while ago and here is mine done with thought given to the actual song Unsent by Alanis Morisette.

Dear Mike, We were once friends. It's been a long time since we've spoken and I'm not single anymore. I always had a thing for you though and I want you to know that I still think about you from time to time; I still wonder what we could have been, if anything.

Dear Josh, I didn't belong with you. I thought no one else would want me and I should give you a chance, why not? It was a big mistake but I learned from that experience. I wish I could say I missed you and that I'm sorry we ended as we did...but I'm just so happy you're in the past.

Dear Dave, we never should have touched, much less kissed. I wasn't single, you were my friend's ex and we both understood that. I knew you were a player and I knew it was a mistake but I can't help not regretting it all. Your hands showed me what Josh's could not. For that one thing I thank you.

Dear Scott, I'm sorry I led you on, I never saw us together romantically. I am glad that I ended it early and that neither of us was bitter. You were a really good sport and when I look back on us, you were a really good friend.

Dear Matt, you were too good to be true. We liked all the same things and I felt we had a connection. You were better looking then what I was used to. You were the best kiss I had ever had. I really saw a future for us despite the distance. Too bad your moods couldn't handle it, too bad you were gay.

Dear Brent, I love you. You held your breath for me, you were patient with me, you make me feel loved, needed and wanted. You've been there from the beginning, whether I asked you to or not. I see a future for us together, I feel a future for myself. Thank you for believing in me. I will make it up to you.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25