new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

New Tattoo
2001, November 30 - 5:38 p.m.

Monday is my birthday!!! Today is Friday...just a couple days left to go! Hurrah!

So about this tattoo I want to get. I've wanted a tatto for about 3 years now and I've wanted a daffodil on my hip for two years. I figure that if I have wanted it for this long without changing my mind at all, then I am making a good decision. This is not- repeat not- a whim. I have carefully weighed this choice. I have chosen the daffodil because of my mother. She died of cancer and the daffodil is the flower that raises money for cancer research. It means something to me and always will. I don't think my mother would like the idea but my heart is in the right place.

Secondly, I chose the hip because then no one will see it unless I want them to see it. I recently chose the place that I will get it at. It's called Way Cool Tattoo. It's a tattoo chain. I've seen he place and it looks friendly and it's in a good area. Plus I trust chains in certain matters like this. It's not just some dirty ass-hole poking people with needles, it's a successful chain. So, with a clean place in mind, a definite idea of the tatto I want and where, I'm going to get it tomorrow if all goes well.

My dad called earlier and told me that Uncle John was beginning to see things. Apparently that happens... That must be so hard for his children to witness. But I hear they're spending all their free moments with their father. A good idea. They'd regret it later if they hadn't.

I suppose that's all for now. I'm spending the night at Brent's and he's going to go with me while I get my new tattoo.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25