new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Crazy
2001, December 2 - 5:47 p.m.

I just took a personality disorder test online for kicks. These are my results:

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:High
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Low
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Moderate

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

Neat, huh? I don't sound too crazy now do I?

My arse feels bad :( It feels kinda sore, which I guess is to be expected since I DID get a constant, painful needle dug into my bum for over an hour ^_^;; Tonight I can remove the bandage. I expect it will be yucky and gross. The care for my attoo involves the following. Washing it once everyday with mild soap and warm water (no wash cloth.) Then I have to pat it dry with a towel and let it air dry the rest of the way. Then I have to appy a thin layer of low pH mosturizing cream and do that part 3 times a day. I have to avoid wearing denim or tight fitting clothes. Skirts are advisable as well as any fabric that will not be rough or irritable to my skin. I can't take baths or go swimming, but I can take daily showers. I have to do all of this until the tattoo heals and the scab falls off. That could take between 5-14 days.

I have already picked out some outfits that I will wear during this time. I just hope that my tattoo doesn't take forever to heal itself!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25