new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Happy Birthday to Me
2001, December 3 - 2:36 p.m.

It's my birthday today! I am 19 years old and ready to drink. I would like to thank Canada for having such reasonable drinking laws ^_^

My day hasn't started out too badly. I have gotten oodles of e-cards from my friends, Rock Star, Brent, Ella, and Katzy. In drawing class we didn't have to hand in any drawings, which was nice because I hadn't done anything spectacular. I did, however get some drawings back. One 5 min. pose that got a 6.5 :( and then the two portratits of Brent that got a 7 :) and an....8! =D Hurrah for me! I feel great. If that doesn't boost my mark up then nothing will ^_^

So now I'm home with some work to do ahead of me. I have to do more painting for tomorrow and I need my working drawings for 2D done for Wednesday. *sigh* Work on my birthday. Well, welcome to the real world I suppose ^_^;;

Friday is going to be clubbing night, in Toronto! Yeehaw! This is great. I've been lusting after the K-town bars forever and now I get to go to Toronto! I'm so pleased. Brent, Brandy and Steph should be coming along, as well as Ella- who will be meeting us where ever.

Well, anyway, that's enough for now. Sign my guestbook, or vote in my poll or go to the slambook! Consider it a birthday present to me! *Happy birthday to me...*

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25