new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Hit Whore
2001, December 5 - 6:23 p.m.

I'm going to pub night tonight ^_^ I'm going with Steph and Brandy around 9:30. It's only 6:30 now...3 hours to kill.

Brent can't go, unfortunately. He has a computer exam tomorrow. That won't, of course, interfere with me popping over after pub, drunk as hell. I'm sure Brent won't mind. Just jokin', he knows I'm coming over.

I'm a little excited ^_^ I don't know if anyone else from my class will be there but that would be great.

Oooh, today I had the hugest stomach ache. I had to leave class and go home. I really didn't want to because it was Imaging Systems and I'm terrble in that class and need all the help I can get. So now I have one class left to finish my stapler and I have to make 3 rendered drawings at home rather then class. Anyway, I wound up sleeping for 6 hours. My stomach ache slowly faded away into oblivion ^_^ When I woke up I noticed my tattoo was flaking away. I guess it's already starting to heal. It is a bit itchy though and I don't know how many times I have put lotion on it @_@ I want it healed now! Gah... Lookie what I found to do!

If I were a work of art, I would be Claude Monet's Waterlilies.

I am soft and gentle, but very colourful. Although based in reality, I look at the world through a filter of impressions which shape how I see things. Splashes of light help to define my presence and bring an endearing quality.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

Neat, huh? I really like that painting ^_^ I joined 'clix' and was registered today at Diarist.net after waiting 2 months for them to update ^_^ Hurray! Perhaps I am a hit whore... I'll admit it. But yeah, I have very scattered thoughts this evening so rather than plough on mindlessly I'll end this here.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25