new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Peachy Keen, Jellybean
2001, December 12 - 3:33 p.m.

And the wait continues. I have three days left until I come home for a three week long Christmas break. Hurrah! I can't wait. I'll have some home cooked meals, I'll see my K-town friends, I'll have nothing to do except a drawing for drawing class (which will only take 20 min.) and I'll be able to drink and sleep in. On the downside, I must revert back to courtesy ^_^;; meaning, I must now tell people where I'm going so they won't wonder where the hell I am. It also means doing their housework again because I can't live in such a messy house for three weeks. Mind you, I won't be going hard core. Just laundry, dishes and perhaps the bathtub. That's all. It also means less net time because I have to share with Jamie again. But it will be a change of pace and I'm sure I'll appreciate this place even more when I come back.

In imaging systems I got a lot done. Plus Frank (instructor) told me I could hand in my portfolio tomorrow at 2. That's great ^_^ Plus I got a lot of stuff done in that class so I now only have to do two renderings of an egg carton and then touch up a few drawings.

In 2D I had my assessment and I got a B! I had a C+ so that means I improved ^_^ So far I have a C+ in drawing (no change), a C+ in painting (from a C) and a B in 2D (from a C+.) Not bad. Not great, but not bad! Yay.

I found some great online tests. Most are from Lacorneille. Check these out...


Take the Affliction Test Today!

I am a Chieftan Carved out of Cheese.

My raspberry motivation slides transparently beyond the elongated prune. I dig widely upon the bus of my leather mangroves. Hygienic cameras pardon my curly white atmosphere.

Grant the wise barnacle, forsooth? The Utterly Surreal Test

[If I were an online test, I would be The Art Test]

I'm The Art Test!

I'm, erm, a pretty nondescript test that just does what it says on the tin, really. I don't thrive on in-jokes, controversy or irony, nor do I host ads... I have some pretty pictures though, will that do?

Click here to find out which test you are!

Anyhow, I'll be out a drinking tonight with Brentwood, Brandine and 'Steven' (hehehe) so I must finish my Imaging Systems so I'll be set to go.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25