new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Tropical Paradise
2001, December 14 - 2:23 a.m.

Oh, it's late. It's also my last day of school for 3 weeks. I'm so trilled!

Drinking with Steph and Brandy was fun. Two girl from my class also showed up and we all danced for awhile There was this creeptacular guy there trying to grind ever girl in sight. He was really coming on to poor Steph and she had this disgusted look on he face. I asked Brent to do something, and he did. He pretend to cut in and dance with her and then guided her a distance away from him. The knight in shining armour.

We left around 12:30. I was growing tired and it seemed as though time was standing still. I think it was because Brent was there and he can't dance. This relates to me because his way of dancing is holding on to me while I dance. It kinda wore me out. I prefer going out just with friends. No one ever tries to pick me up so it's always about just having fun. I'm relieved and insulted about that all at the same time. I don't have to put up with crap and I feel unattractive all at once. I wonder why guys don't find me attractive? Well, Brent does, God bless 'em.

Today we were both mildly hung over. I had tropical paradise all night which has orange juice in it, so that stopped me from getting too drunk and dehydrated. It wasn't a bad plan. But that's not to say I felt stellar.

I had to get up for 12 to drop off my Imaging systems portfolio which I did and then I brought Brent and I home a toasted bagel for breakfast.

Our day was so lazy. Plus I kept falling asleep. I don't think tonight has good dreams in store for me.

I'm also out of drinks in my house and I'm just dying for a glass of milk. :(

Check this out:

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25