new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

White Reflection
2001, December 12 - 2:26 a.m.

I have recently become a reviewer at Diary Reviews. Neat, huh? I figured that since I waste so much time online doing nothing, I may as well use it to do something constructive. As it turns out, I enjoy reviewing diaries. Before, I would just flip through diary after diary and now I sit down and read through them. Some people have quite interesting lives! On one note. The chick who reviewed my diary at r-e-v-i-e-w-s was reviewed today at diary reviews and scored lower than I did when I was reviewed there. I feel some justice has been served. Bwahahahaha

On another note, I finally finished all of my 2D homework. It's all due tomorrow for my end of semester assessment and I think I did alright ^_^ I really like the way everything turned out, minus the on-going project with my object. *shudder* That damn thing made me angry. But my punctuation mark and stamp look nice, if I do say so myself. The punctuation mark is a picture of me laying on my back looking bewildered with art stuff all around me. There is a big question mark over the whole thing and inside the question mark I didn't colour anything; I just used outlines. The background is all black and the art stuff is outlined in white. I hope Jackie likes it. My stamps are a small collection of Canadian birds. The blue was my favorite before I did them in guash, but now I like the other two; the loon and the canadian geese.

I don't know what is the matter with me. I was up for 36 straight hours, slept for four, went to class, had a five hour nap and now it's 2:30 and I'm not overly tired. Technically I should be because five hours was not nearly enough to cover how much sleep I have been losing. Maybe I'm just nervous about my assessments. I definitely have been stressed. I got a zit today, and I never get zits (thank you bc pill) so I know my body is feeling it as much as my poor little mind.

Imaging Systems homework is not done. I need a little more time to work on it. Tonight was not the night for it. Not after doing three assignments plus covers.

Tomorrow night is pub night and Brent will be attending ^_^ I will drink like mad, I tell you! I deserve a good drink after tonight @_@

I bought some art supplies with which to make presents for people this year. I don't know who will be getting these made presents but likely they will be my friends and possibly my aunt.

Perhaps I will try to get some rest. I could probably use it.

Good night.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25