new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Christmas, Ahoy!
2001, December 14 - 9:25 p.m.

School is out! I had such a great class today. I think I'll wind up getting a B in 3D Design, which is fine with me. I'll be taking my model hand home with me, my dad likes my sculptures such as they are. My hand isn't great but he hasn't got a creative bone in his body so I don't think he'll see that. He thinks he's an artist, and to fair, he is a printer- but he only prints what other people have created. He doesn't make his own. He's still quite good at what he does though.

So my Christmas holiday begins now. Brent's coming by in a couple minutes to help me lug my stuff over to his place. I'll be spending the night there so he can help me carry my things to the bus stop. I have quite a bit to bring. I'm bringing one bag of clothes plus another with sweaters and jeans. Then I have my portfolio that I need to bring with me plus a knapsack full of art supplies that I hope to make Christmas presents with. Then I have a showbox with my hand. That's a lot of stuff for one little person such as myself to carry. I have tro make absolutely sure I don't forget anything...

But yeah. In my 3D design class my usual buddies weren't there so I talked to everyone else. The people in my class are so nice. I found out that this one guy named Gary goes to anime north and stays in Artist's Alley. I'm on his icq list now and he'll be authorizing me soon. Neat, huh? Small world. Likely he's seen me too because I dressed up pretty hard cor last year.

But, yeah. Gotta go. Christmas vaccation awaits!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25