new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

*Yawn*
2001, December 17 - 9:58 a.m.

I got up monstrously early this morning. Christmas break is supposed to be a time of sleeping in! That is something I most certainly did not do today. I went to bed at 11:30-12 and woke up when my family did at 7. Granted that is a reasonable amount of sleep but I expected to sleep 'til 11. Eh.

There is no food in this house! I'm so hungry :( I'm thinking about getting my Christmas shopping done today. Why not? Then I can eat something at the mall. Christmas shopping only ever takes me about 1-2 hours. I can get it all done today.

I went to Brent's sister's last night. I didn't leave a note or anything about my whereabouts. But then...I shouldn't really have to take special pains to do that now that I'm living on my own. I'm a guest now ^_^

I have little to write about this morning but I have resolved not to slack off on my entries this Christmas. I know myself well enough to know that it's a good possibility I would. Responsibilities like Diary Reviews will make me come online and make the effort though. It's all for the best.

*sigh* When I have more things of interest to write, I'll be back.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25