new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Kiss My bum
2002, March 27 - 12:29 p.m.

I go home on Thursday evening! I'm hoping to go right to Aunt Anne-Marie's and not to dad's. He's still packing and it must be crazy in there. I have e-mailed him informing him that I shall not be helping with that. I think I did my share when I packed up the spare room and most of my own room before I went to college. No one helped me. Besides, I did so much unpacking to move into that place. I had to wash every single dish before putting them away and neither Jamie nor my dad did a thing to help me. I don't think that it's really my responsibility to pack. I want one solid weekend of relaxing before I have to go back to school. I have 9 projects left to do in 3 weeks. I need the break. I also want home cooked meals, like every other college student gets when they come home. Dad cares little for my nutrition. I'm eating out of a microwave here, averaging 5 hours of sleep a night, up to my ears in work and he wants me to spend my weekend off packing. *snort*

More on the jerk I've been speaking of, he has links to his website and there he has... a picture of himself wearing a thong. He looks like a neandrathol. Not to mention he also looks like he thinks very highly of himself. White trash. 80's heaircut, hairy man, clear he things of women as sex objects and post pictures of himself in thongs on the internet. Trash. I think even less of his opinions now.

I'm re-reading Angela's Ashes. It's a great book. It's full of wit and humour. Great story and very well told. No wonder it's a best seller.

Anyhow, I'm off to take a look at the message board and then to read. I'm off!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25