new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Internet Lifestyle..
2002, March 28 - 12:11 p.m.

Well, this is my last crack at the computer for a little wihle. The likihood that I'll get online at my aunt's is slim to none...with Mike being online.

This guy lives on and for the net. This is how he meets girls. He meets them from Windsor, London, Hamilton, Burlington, Thunderbay even... never from his own home town. After spending a few days and a few hours per day talking with them online, he gets their phone numbre and talks to them on the phone. He has this little flirty voice that heuses which creeps me out. Maybe because he's fairly homely looking and too eager to please. Thinking of him as a sexual person grosses me out.It grosses me out more then thinkig of my own father or brother as people with sexual needs. Yeah, that's pretty bad in Mike's case. Anyhow, after these hours of talking, he goes up and meets them and then I never hear about them again. Then he will meet someone else and the cycle repeats.

All this will stop me from going online. When I live there for 3 months, I must have my own line. I will seriously discuss it with my aunt and uncle. I don't think I can live with never having access to the net or phone for that matter. Works wants to call? Nope, Mike's typing up the phone. Friends want to call? Ha, Mike is still using it. Calling my aunt has alway really sucked. Sometimes it has been an emergency and I and my cousin, Dave haven't been able to get through.

I think Mike should get his own phone line. He's a 28 year old man living at home. If he doesn't move out, the least he should do is pay for things like that to make life easier on his family.

Mike isn't a bad person though... he means well. He always means well. He would never hurt anyone or be cruel intentionally and he'll keep a secret til his grave if you ask him to. He's just so bloody frustrating. He needs a woman.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25