new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Boo Javex
2003, December 21 - 12:40 a.m.

I bought so much stuff today. Other than getting Brent�s Christmas present, I indulged in me stuff. See, after working at Pita Pazzaz for 32 hour thus far (in three days no less) I am looking really haggard. My skin has broken out for one, I stupidly bleached my hands for another. They�re so ugly right now� red and puffy.

I�ve been using the available shampoo and it�s really rough on my hair. My aunt and uncle have thinner hair and can use a fairly inexpensive shampoo that doesn�t lather very much. My hair on the other hand is thick and needs a lot of moisturizing. So� it�s been flat and dull and kind of dirty even after a shampoo.

My feet are blistered and rough and my skin all over is blotchy and dry. Basically, I look like hell.

So I bought some moisturizing shampoo and conditioner and then two different items to straighten and smooth out frizz. One I can use as a leave in conditioner to make my hair dry straight and the other I can use on dry hair to smooth the flyaways. So my hair is covered.

I also bought some toner and a self heating mask. I hope that they will me some assistance in making my skin behave properly.

Then I got an eyelash curler just because I really wanted one.

There isn�t much I can do for my feet though� Just get through my six hour shift tomorrow and then stay off of them as much as possible while they heal.

Except�. I have two more lunch shifts in a row before Christmas and I have a doctors appointment on Monday as well as a dentist appointment. Gah, the first appointment is going to be a full medical. It will be my first one ever and I am completely not looking forward to it at all. But one thing I am looking forward to is asking him what the lump in my face is. I have this small lump forming inside my skin next to my eye. It�s been there for months. I want to know what it is and how to make it go away.

I�m just falling apart, aren�t I?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25