new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Secret Ending
2004, January 2 - 3:38 a.m.

Ok, so I made an entry a few hours ago, but it's 3:30 am and I finally beat FFX-2 with only...95% completion! Gah! I was 5% away from beating the whole game and getting the secret ending. I couldn't finish the Chocobo ranch dongeon, the Bevelle dungeon where you have to be at level friggin' 99 to beat it... Oh, and I forgot to take a nap in chapter 3.

But... I am currently downloading the secret ending like the greedy bitch I am and will not have to replay the whole darn thing over! Haha! Though I may anyhoo, just for kicks.

I am contented with the ending. It was good, but I'm hoping this secret ending that I did not earn but will watch anyway will make it better.

I have six minutes to go with it... I was thinking while I was playing, "wow, I am such a nerd!" I was thinking that because I was happy I was playing at night with no one to disturb me. If I was playing during the day and the phone rang, I wouldn't have answered it. If someone was at the door, I wouldn't answer it either. Even if they could see me through the window clutching my control pad like I was driving some sort of mini space ship.

Three minutes left... It's not quarter to four in the morning and I'm still not in my pajamas because I want to be ready for the exact moment I can view my coveted ending.

There are considerable users online who have the ending handy on Limewire. I am not alone in my plight! I am less of a nerd for in greater numbers does one's nerdiness become the norm and thus not so nerdy. there is hope for me yet. Just so long as as many people love the same things I love.

*chortle* My, but I'm tired!

Thirty seconds to go. I am twittering with antisipation. It's not a horribly large file... It should be short and sweet. I like the idea of secret ending in theory but only when I can get them. This is just plan silly.

Eureka! Saving file.... complete!

This is so exciting!

Sonofabitch.... it was in Japanese.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25