new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Toast!
2004, January 26 - 1:24 p.m.

pg13
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla

I don't have class today, but I still have to go into school. I left my community voices video until the last minute and it's due tomorrow. So now I have to go into the school and ask five people on camera if they think they're tuition money is being well spent.

*sigh*

My last two videos haven't come up. I don't get it, they just aren't loading online. I don't know what I'm doing wrong but I have a bad feeling it's going to affect my mark.

I have also come to the conclusion that I live on $1000 a month. That is rent, food and bills. Not too bad, really. So if I get an entry level job somewhere that pays me low 20's a year, I'll still be able to live quie happily and since I won't have any debt from school, all my earnings will go towards my happiness.

It's kind of nice. The only thing missing from the equation right now is having a job to go to after graduation.

Also, after looking into literary agents and book publisers, it's damn hard to get a book published, It is DAMN hard.

But I'm optimistic. I'm already at 26,000 words. However, four thousand of those words are on my laptop. My moniter won't turn on and I can't access the first 22,000 words of my story. I'm hoping it's not the computer. If it is then I'm toast.

Toast!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25