new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Fake Pretty
2004, Febuary 7 - 1:22 a.m.

I want everyone to see this and then tell me if they think that they are beautiful.

We have passed into an era where not even models can achive what is considered beautiful. Even they have to be re-touched. I mean, if a woman is healthy and has a pretty face and a cute figure then why is that not enough? That means nature has blessed her with good looks.

I have good looks. I have a cute face and a cute figure. I am trying to be healthier and am exercising nightly and I've given up pop and fast food. So then I'll have the healthy part and I am going to be happy with the way I look and with what I have.

I am so angered by what happens to images of women. Good God. Everytime you see a woman in a magazine it's all an illusion and it should be looked at like an art piece or something, not as an acurate representation of what any woman can look like.

God, who decided that pretty wasn't pretty anymore?

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25