new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Ring the bells and let me in!
2004, February 10 - 6:00 p.m.

I am the new Wedding Bells intern!

Yes, ME!

I got the e-mail today. It went into my junk mail and I was about the empty the folder when the name caught my eye and I remembered that the woman who interviewed me had that name and lo and behold... an acceptance! I had thought that the interview went well!

They want three months out of me and three months they shall have. I could get weekend work on the side to make some moolah waitressing or something to pay the bills. I also have ye olde handy inheritance to live off of during my post grad, pre paying job days too and my monthly survivor benefits doesn't run out until August.

But yeah! My number one choice and now it's mine! I just have to do the best I can and make myself as useful as possible. Plus, tomorrow or next week, someone from Wedding Bells in the states is coming in to talk to the class. You can bet your bippy I'll be paying close attention to that guest speaker.

I am so excited! I'm going to Cuba in a week and a half, I just got my first choice for a placement and I just finished the Sheridan Sun for keeps and the magazine produciton.

I am going to have so much extra time for every other assignment. Life is good. Life is really good. It's so amazing when things actually start working out. I feel great.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25