new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Day before the Last
2004, March 25 - 6:15 p.m.

everyone prepared to feel bad for me... my computer is on the fritz.

Now prepare to feel good for me - the computer guy said it doesn't look like it's the hard drive. Thank God for small favours. I'm tempted to scrap the whole thing, get my information out and start from scratch.

I also want a laptop when I'm done school. I have to give my beloved iBook back to the school when I'm done (nevermind that I had to pay $800 a semester to rent the damn thing.) But I have grown to love iBooks, mac laptops in general and I don't know how I'll get along without one.

I know, boo hoo hoo and all that jazz.

But after I get my hands on a stable job, I plan on getting one.

The class party is tomorrow. My last day with all of these people is tomorrow... how depressing. I have grown to love them and I will really miss them. Check out their last Sun Online video here. And the review they did of our teachers here It's such a funny issue of the SOL and I wish that I had been able to be a part of it. Alas, I finished my part back in February.

Well, tomorrow I will eat drink and laugh with my class til the late hours of the evening. I feel much closer to them that I ever did with my high school graduating class. In high school there were a handful of people I was friends with and who I cared about. In my graduating class of 40 people, there are far more people that I truly care about than I did in my graduating class of 150-200.

I know I'll keep in contact with them. *sigh* moving on can really suck sometimes.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25