new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Touching Base
2004, May 4 - 5:02 p.m.

Just want to touch base here...

I'm writing entries on my computer but there is no internet so posting them here will have to wait. Right now I'm at work.

All in all the move went well... but things between Brent and me are going badly. I feel like leaving him at this point would break us both. I feel like I could handle it and eventually move on. Brent is breaking down about everything in his life. School, family, decisions, everything. Including me. I think leaving him could push him over the edge.

I'm not sure what to do, but my instincts are telling me now is not the time.

I feel scared for him.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25