new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Letter
2004, May 16 - 11:50 a.m.

I got a response from Brent's parents. I had written them an e-mail telling them I had broken up with Brent and to plead with them to allow him to do more school. Brent's dad intercepted the e-mail first and talked to Brent, told him he was happy I wrote him a letter, sad he was happy we're still going to be friends and that the relationship on the whole had been a good thing.

He wrote me back, feeling that my e-mail to him warrented a response.

Brent's going to do more school, and everything is fine. There had been miscommunication between Brent and his parents... Brent could do more school if figured out what he wanted to do.

Well, since he wants Athabasca and can start anytime, this is acceptable.

I'm happy. I'm also glad Brent' dad got the e-mail first and not his mom. His mom has wonderful qualities but I understand she tends to over-react, and is the most driven to get Brent to start working now.

I had a quick word with God before I sent the e-mail, asking for whatever help I could get in having the e-mail being as well as possible. I think, overall, it was taken well.

On a completely different note, I can smell BBQ outside. My mouth is watering.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25