new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A New Plan
2004, May 18 - 1:56 p.m.

Ok... I've been thinking.

I think I want a degree. Just because, though I have opportunites with my journalism diploma, I want more opportunities. I mean, I can do distance education with Athabasca, use a ton of my college credits towards a 3 year BA in English and just have more credentials.

I mean, an English degree is fairly useless, unless you become a teacher. But coupled with a journalism diploma and it means something. It means I'm a more educated journalist.

I plan on contacting AU and beginning distance education this summer sometime. I don't want to do part time or full time at Ryerson or U of T. I want to work to get more experience and $$$, set aside 15 hours to work on my degree each week (which I can so do), and just live my life.

I have no boyfriend to split my time with, no family members to care for, no debt or anything. Now is the time.

I think I may have the beginnings of a plan.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25