new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

V-Day
2004, May 21 - 2:34 p.m.

I applied to a job at Flare magazine as an editorial assistant. Oh, God, please let me get at least an interview! I'll be eternally grateful, if I could just get an interview...

I feel good in interviews. I think people relate well to me. I can be very personable - particularily when it really, really matters.

But other than job woes and anxieties, I'm hopinh to have tons of fun this weekend. Whitney is always asking me every Monday, did you go to the Madison? And I want to go, so I can tell her I went. Plus it sounds like fun.

That will be my Victoria Day weekend plans. Brent is going home and I'm a bit envious. I miss K-Town, but I'll be going up here and there over the summer so...

But speaking of Brent, our friendship is coming along nicely. He doesn't pressure me to get back together, he isn't inappropriate, he isn't being an ass. He really is a wonderful person and he's being an awesome friend.

But I'm at work... I gotta cut this short.

Listings, listings, listings!!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25