new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Decision
2004, June 2 - 6:50 p.m.

Oy, I am drunk...

See, it's cheap martini night at this martini bar and it's soooo close to my apartment. So Caitlin and I went and it only took 2 martinis. I'm gone.

Gone I tell you!

I remember Caitlin's B-day and I had something like four martinis. I rode the toilet all night for that one.

But what I really want to say is that I need the private entries all to myself. The password is changed and in those entries I can be the me I don't want other people to read about. The real me.

Not that I'm being inauthentic here... but I can be completely authentic there without omissions. You know? Sometimes I lie by omission here and I want a real diary. So private entries it is, hell or high water.

They will be here and there, but no matter. The main diary is my public one. I just want the privacy if I need it.

P.s. I applied to be a fact checker at this really cool magazine. Whitney and the chief are really helping me out. I'm so grateful!

May I get this job! I'm so desperate for work!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25