new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Cinnabonawesome
2004, June 7 - 5:53 p.m.

The girls at Bridal Magazine gave me a bouquet of flowers and a card with lovely messages today. I'm graduating tomorrow and they thought they'd congratulate me. How nice! I was very touched. Caitlin, with her flower power know how, told me how to fresh cut them and they are now sitting pretty on my kitchen table.

The Copy editor (whom I really like) brought in mini-cinnabons. Whitney, the copy editor and I ate most of them. Seriously, I don't think I'll be having dinner. But I love Copy Editor right now; she' so Cinnabonawesome.

My dad is coming tomorrow. He said he has a great present for me. I'm a little conerned. He has strange taste sometimes. Like the dancing, singing bunny he got me for Easter or the math set he got me for Christmas the year after I dropped out of math.

I hope it's earings. I lost one of my earings from my favorite pair. I could really use new ones.

I also need to get in shape. I'm not fat and I don't have the guts to go jogging, but the least I could do is lift my hand weights and do some sits ups to tone up for summer.

All those Cinnabons I had today certainly won't help my cause.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25