new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Sex in the City
2004, June 9 - 10:14 p.m.

I am a walking ball of hormones. I need to have sex.

Project get some with class boy is under way.

Ella supports this no strings sex thing. If he's up fo it, then everythign is fine. I just need to get past my barriers - my "turn this in to a relationship" barriers. I do not want a relationship...

I just need to have certain *ahem* needs taken care of. I find myself walking down the street feeling frustrated and sex in in the back or front of my mind all the time.

It's like when I was with Brent I didn't feel this way, though I could have had sex anytime. That's what happens when you are with someone you're not in love with. It's steals your sex drive. Now that I'm available, my body feels available.

I wonder how class boy will take this. I mean, let's assume I am a cute girl who a guy would want to sleep with. There shouldn't, in theory, be too much difficulty here. I mean, the only reasons I could see hiim turning me down is if a. He's blatently unattracted to me or b. he's saving himself for religious reasons.

If it's b. I'll leave it alone and respect his choice. If it's a... I'll just have to cry.

But come on... I'm cute, aren't I? I'm sleep-withable, yes? *grin*

Tomorrow, no more talk of sex. I'll leave it for when I have soemthing to report. In other news, I'm going to a seminar in Whitney's place tomorrow. It's a $125 seminar but I'm going for free! Yay! It's supposed to be good. The Copy Editor told me to dress nice because it could be a networking place.

I have no business cards, but we'll see what I can do.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25