new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

In the Planning
2004, June 13 - 1:26 p.m.

I've been planning my trip hard core. I now have my hostels picked out, my train rides picked out and the cities I'm going to... I found a cheap flight and I just need to reserve everything.

I want someone here when I dot his, to make sure I don't miss anything or any details. I think Ella would be good.

Her mom has done this. I would love to talk to her and get some tips.

I feel so alive. I feel so free. I feel... amazing really. I am going to check off one of my life dreams.

I never saw myself going with someone when I thought about it... I think because I never knew who would go with me. I think that going solo is what I was meant to do.

My dad will go nuts, but that's ok. He'll get over it.

On Monday, I'll talk to the guy who manages my money so we can work out how much I'll need. I already have a good idea of how much it will cost, but I want to make sure.

So much to do!!! This is the adventure of my life.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25