new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Claimed
2004, June 19 - 7:53 p.m.

Is it wrong to want someone to feel intensely about me? I mean, feeling that, "I can't live without you, I want only you" kind of love?

I want to be claimed. Not owned or possessed, but claimed. I want to be sought, cherished and desired. Brent felt those sort of things for me, but I wasn't in love with him. So all I felt was smothered by those feelings.

I kind of ignored those feelings he had for me. I didn't like to acknowledge them too much. I knew how he felt, I knew he loved me far more than I loved him... He would have married me, fathered my children and spent his life with me if I had let him.

I want that kind of passion for someone - someone who feels that towards me. Someone who can be overwhelmed with feelings for me.

Aren't I vain? I want that famous love. That poetic love. That... can't handle it because I feel so much love.

I want that person, that man, to be my champion. I want him to feel protective of me. I want him to love me and only me. I want him to get angry at me when I deserve it, not just eat his feelings because he's afraid of losing me.

I want him to crave and cherish touching me, not exepect and feel entitled to it. I want him to think I'm interesting. I want him to think I'm beautiful. Cute is nice, but I want to be beautiful to him.

Is such a person out there for me?

I don't care if I only have him for awhile, if it is the difference between having him little and not having him at all.

I feel this capacity to love and be loved. I feel it inside me.

It's not that I'm lonely.

I don't know what it is.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25