new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

In the Bedroom
2004, July 5 - 1:36 a.m.

I have had quite the weekend.

To begin with, there was my last entry, so I need not re-hash any of that. I'll jump right in to Friday.

Ross came over at 4 and we stayed in my room the entire time. Granted, we left to eat pizza that uncle John had ordered, God love him, but mostly we stayed on my bed, talking, gazing at each other and making out like crazy.

I am so attracted to this boy, I can't even believe it. In the three and a half years that I was with Brent, I never felt even close to the level of sexual energy I felt a couple days ago with Ross. Sexual chemistry is a beautiful thing.

We stayed up until 4 or 5 and then we conked out. Waking up next to him was nice. But Brent was picking me up at 12, so he had to leave before that. I kept putting it off but eventually, Brent would be coming within 15 minutes and I had to see him off.

I believe I'm seeing him tomorrow or the next day. We're pretty determined for him to come here, stairs and all. I'm feeling more hopeful and optimistic about it than I was.

Overall, I'm just really happy.

The family party was lovely. I got drunk very easily and unexpectedly.

But I'm going to bed. I may elaborate tomorrow.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25