new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Arms
2004, July 7 - 1:00 a.m.

Three days until I leave for Scotland... Three days.

I was imagining what it would be like to meet a guy on my trip, a cute, available backpacker who I'd never see again. I'm less and less interested as the time since I met Ross goes on.

I learned about sex today, about sex with him anyhow. I won't go into detail, because it's private, but it wasn't what I had thought. Nothing bad, just completely different than anything I'd ever experience with anyone else...

I'm feeling stronger feelings for him. I can only wait and see where this goes, but for now, I'm off to Ella's, where he is waiting for me.

I love when he holds me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25