new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A beautiful day
2004. July 9 - 6:01 p.m.

Oh my God, I leave tomorrow.

I plan on writing a huge entry later tonight, and probably a private entry as well to cover to more delicious details of this past week, particularily last night but that will come later.

I'm just so full of energy and lfie and stress and emotions and GAHHH that I have to write now. Even though I still need to buy more film, batteries, a hat, a travel diary and cat food.

I still have to call Dad and Brent, send out a mass e-mail to people to not send me forwards while I'm gone and sew Canadian flags to my stuff. Ross, being a pal, brought me some travel flags this week.

This week... There is so much to say about this week, which has honestly been one of the best weeks of my life. Seriously. I've never felt this way before, I've never spent so much time with someone only to want more of him.

But I must go get my goods. More details later because I could burst if I don't write down what has happened all week.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25