new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Cheerio
2004, July 10 - 11:07 a.m.

This is it. The big day. My stomach is flip flopping, I can barely believe it. In 6 hours, I will catch a bus to the airport. In 9 hours, I will be on a plane overseas. I am going alone, I'll have only myself to rely on, I'll have only my backpack to live from.

I know I'll have fun. I know I'll get a lot of thinking done. I know it will clear my head and I'll meet people and have an amazing time. But I'm scared. I knew I'd be scared, but I arranged everything anyway, pushing aside the fear but knowing I'd have to deal with it eventually.

I have my travel diary, filled with my information, all ready to record my 3 week trip.

I just need to breathe. But this is it. I'll try to update when I can, but anything after this will be from the UK!

Cheerio!

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25