new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I love Scotland but...
2004, July 19 - 5:08 p.m.

I have had a rough time! Scotland is wonderful and all but finding my hostel was ass!

I was tired by the train ride, hungry and thirsty - had to go to the bathroom, so drinking was out of the question - and after taking 4 wrong turns uphill, I was exhausted from lugging around my pack!

After boking my room, I was informed my room was up the hill five more streets. I wanted to cry.

But all is well now. I've eaten, had a drink, gone to the bathroom, dropped off pack, had a small rest and am in better form.

Though I'm not going to start having Scotland fun until tomorrow. Still need to rest up a bit more, plus it's raining (of course).

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25