new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Scotland=Love
2004, July 20 - 1:25 p.m.

I feel great now. Much, much better! I took a tour around Scotland and saw the most beautiful things! I've mostly been taking shots with my film camera and not digital, so the pictures I can post online are few, but I intend to take at least some!

I also went to the Museum of Scotland (yay!) and I plan to go to the Edinburgh Castle today as well. Then dinner :D On my last day here, I plan to hike up this massive, moutainous hill/cliff thing. I'll find out the correct name of it later. But it's big! And gorgeous! How Can Scotland be so beautiful?

All the buildings look like mini-castles. I feel a mix of things. I'm dying to stay forever and I'm dying to come home and show everyone everything I've seen.

I really miss Smokey. Isn't that funny? But he's so cuddley and wonderful and I miss his murr and the constant expression on his face, "huh?"

10 more days in this awesome country before I come home. Un-bloody-real.

Also just learned Ross plans to move to Ottawa in the fall. Doesn't make me entirely happy. But I can't get too upset about something he's been planning to do for ages. Well, I can, but in a private sort of way. Best to make the most of the time he is around.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25