new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Home
2004, July 26 - 10:34 p.m.

I really like my Scottish family! They're nice people, chatty, friendly and overall fun. They have the same last name as me, which in itself is really cool, because at home, other than my brother, I only have 2 cousins with the same last name(though one was a girl and she got married...), as the women had 7 children between them and the men had four, my dad being amoung them.

So really, I have only one cousin with the same last name at home. These two third cousins of mine are a real novelty. I like them too. They're good people. They'd get along well with my Canadian counterparts, I think.

I have no plans for Glasgow. None. I'm tired. I love travelling, but I'm tired. I am getting ready to go home now. I've seen Scotland, I've fallen in love with it, I've enjoyed England, but I'm Canadian. I belong there.

That is something I've gained too, I think. I know I belong in Canada. I could live in London, I think but Canada is home.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25