new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Holiday Hitch
2004, December 10 - 1:21 a.m.

Ok, it's Thursday night, I start work on Saturday and I'm recently coming to the possible and scary idea that I may have to work Christmas Eve. My weekend will be two days in the week, not Saturday or Sunday. I don't know yet which two days those are. If I have to work on Christmas Eve, it will be from 2-10pm or 4-12am. Yeah. That means spending the night here and waking up in my apartment alone on Christmas.

This could also spell out for me working on New Years Eve. There's be no way to celebrate then. Ross, plus Ella and her girlfriend are going to Ottawa. Yeah. So if I work that night, I'm SOL. Not a good way to start the new year.

I'm a little freaked out. Those are two big happy holidays in a row that may be shot for me. Seriously, that would be incredibly depressing.

Maybe I won't have to. I mean making someone work until 10 or 12 at night on Christmas Eve or New Years Eve or both would be kinda mean... We'll see. But until I start on Saturday and can possibly get some answers, I'm going to be pretty stressed about this.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25