new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Christmas Quickie
2004, December 25 - 10:36 p.m.

T'was a good Christmas.

I spent the night at Dad and Debbie's and had a lovely time. Oh, but so much has happened and this is the first time I've the internet in a couple days.

This will be a quickie upon which I will expand later. I hate this computer desk and the key board... it's not fun/easy to type here.

A. I spent five hours in the emergency room December 23, though since it was from 1-6 am, it was really the 24th.

B. I broke my toe last night and I'm walking like a deranged cowboy.

C. I got a waffle iron. Yes, this is note worthy because it's been a long time coming.

D. My gas is gone, or so it seems.

I will elaborate on all these things when I get home tomorrow. Quick Christmas visit but my poor cats need more food and love and all that jazz, plus Ross is meeting me at the train station. It's been five days and I can't wait.

Merry Christmas to all! For all the hospital stuff and toe breaking, it's been one of the best Christmases I've had in a long time.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25