new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Nothing Else
2004, December 22 - 1:17 a.m.

As if it's three days from Christmas. As if my brother never called me yesterday. As if lots of stuff.

Not that I'm in a bad mood, heck no. But if you recall my little health issue, well yeah. I still have it. It's been over a week. The gas is abhorrent. I work alone at H. PLACE and thank god because it's still the most maloderous problem ever...

Ross can't tell when he's farted and so if he gets a waft of something he'll plug my nose. I let one go quietly and he assumed it was him. I never corrected him either. I felt kind of bad, because seriously, how rough is it to think such a stink came from you? So I took credit for the next FIVE that followed. I plugged his nose and wouldn't let him breathe it in.

He's amazingly comfortable with my recent gas problem, and all gas in general. It's kind of nice, in its own way... though I'd much prefer not to fart around him so much.

Before he left this morning we had an incredible night. No one has ever made me feel as good as he does. The way he touches me, even the sweet things he says in like, the heat of the moment. And how he feels it all blows me away.

He can feel something like 25% of his body but the amount of pleasure he can derive from sex, in spite of this, is amazing. His erotic spots are all over the parts of him he can feel. And you wouldn't think that sex with someone who technically can't feel intercourse would be better, but somehow for me it is. He's not so involved with coming and his penis, because it's a non-issue.

A lot of his enjoyment comes from my enjoyment. The psychological pleasure of watching and listening and feeling the other person get off. I have never had someone pay so much attention to my body and my reactions and just...me.

He's not here right now and though it's been only one day, I miss him. I miss the intimacy. I tell him everything, we share our dreams when we wake up, we're constantly touching, he spoons me while I sleep. Sometimes I wake up to him kissing my cheek or whispering, "I love you."

Nothing else feels as good as being with him. Nothing else feels as right or as complete as intimacy with him. I wish he was here.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25