new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Considered
2005, January 6 - 2:06 p.m.

I'm feeling very insignificant right now. It feels horrible.

I don't feel considered, or thought of... I don't feel as loved as I love in return.

I also don't want to get in to why. It has to do with my night with Ross and he was insensitive to my feelings. Like I've said before, he is very easy going and that is a good thing. But sometimes he is too easy going with my feelings and me in general. Like he hasn't put in enough/any thought in to how I would feel if he does certain things.

Like he's the one doing them but they affect me. He doesn't seem to understand that last part, that things he does and chooses affect me.

He doesn't have bad intentions, he just doesn't consider me sometimes and it hurts.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25