new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Body Betrayal
2005, January 15 - 5:01 p.m.

My body is betraying me at every turn. I spent so much time today at work just running to the bathroom.

The rest of the time was spent expelling foul gas and trying to manage constant rumbling pains in my tummy. I would have gone home exccept that if I did, it would set a precedence for always leaving work early.

This nastiness is only getting worse.

I had to leave suddenly while writing this and make a mad dash to the bathroom.

And lo behold... a symptom had grown worse and slightly more alarming. Joy.

I'm considering staying home from work tomorrow. We'll see how I do. I also agreed to go to a show with Caitlin. I really hope I have a better day tomorrow.

I miss eating normally, going to the bathroom normally, having normal amounts of gas and being pain free. This has been going on over a month now. My kingdom for an answer.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25