new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Oh yeah, food tastes great.
2005, January 15 - 11:53 p.m.

I'm living dangerously. I had a bowl or french onion soup and bruchetta today.

I'm eating cookies right now.

I expect retribution from my body any minute but I don't give a damn. Food tastes so wonderful and good and awesome. Vive le food!

Basically I'm having a good day. I've only experienced a bit of foul gas and that's it. No pain, no nasty, horrid symptoms, those last night everything got worse.

Yeah, just woke up this morning feelin' fine.

It's been so long I thought I should write it down and mark the occasion.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25