new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

-20
2005, January 22 - 8:48 p.m.

Ross and I parted ways this morning at around 3:30. I really didn't want him to go; for the normal reasons and because it is a frozen iceland out there, snowing, wind and -20 degrees celcius.

I got off work mucho early today and I tried to find him in a coffee shop and I looked for his van in the parking lot but it wasn't there. I called his dad and Ross hasn't showed up there yet, and in regular weather is only an hour and a half away.

He's not picking up his phone, odds are it isn't on, like always... but I wish he did have it on. I want to be able to get a hold of him to find out if he's ok and if he's left yet.

Damn weather and damn Ross for trying to go out in it. He's decided against driving for much less severe road conditions. Stubborn hockey crazed bum.

He better be ok.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25