new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

No Purge
2005, February 21 - 6:25 p.m.

Ross will be here soon. I am excited to see him, in fact I ache to see him. But also I am tired and I have a headache. I've been yearning to have sex with him for days.

Last night when he was unable to come over from Ottawa due to van trouble, I sent him all kinds of provocative pictures I took of myself, to drive him as crazy as I felt.

And it worked. And It ocurred to me afterwards that while I can give my constant state of arousal a helping hand and purge myself of it, he can't.

So that's unfortunate. What is fortunate is that a good cuddle naked will satisfy him. I love that about him. Sex is a bonus for him, not a drive. He is sexually satisfied in much less demanding ways. It just sucks that the moment I've been wanting so bad for days is coming upon me and I'm just not in the mood for it anymore.

Bah...

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25