new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Season Two
2005, February 24 - 11:18 p.m.

I am getting free massage courtesy of my work benefits, and not a day to soon. Today, similarly to most days, my neck was sore. It was a little more escalated than usual though and was burning. I can't wait until March 3. Yes, a week from now my body will be in the capable hands of some registered massuse.

Ross has been giving me daily massages, when he's here. He went back to Ottawa this morning. It feels like a day ago already. But he has been taking very good care of me. And he has an amazing touch; he always seems to know exactly how to touch me. I could go for some of that right now, actually.

We had a really good few days together, very intimate and loving. I caught myself looking at him many times wondering how I could have been so lucky to have found someone like him. And it's not just that he's this amazing person and funny and kind. He's stunning. I've never been more attracted to someone I loved so much as a person.

I can't wait until he comes back. We're on disc three of 24, season two. When we're not cuddling in bed, making out or eating/sleeping, these days we're watching 24. I had to ask him to take it with him so I didn't get tempted in to watching it without him.

Le sigh. I miss him. It's been not even a day and I miss him.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25