new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Happening
2005, March 6 - 1:32 p.m.

Ross has offered to drive my brother and I to the airport for our Vancouver trip. It's all falling in to place.

I'm getting pretty jazzed about this and not just for me. I'm happy my brother is going to see some of the world. Granted, it' still his own country, but we're so bloody huge in Canada and if this was Europe then British Columbia would be, like, five countries over.

All this stuff is happening... We go to Vancouver in 2 and a half weeks, I start as a fully trained transcriptionist next week. Good things are going on.

Ross has been planning more of his Euro trip. Le sigh. I miss having total freedom like I had before my job. I mean, I'm happy to have a job. I need to work, there is no doubt about that. Just, I wish I could go with him, particularily because he is going to France while he's there.

I've always wanted to go to France. Between missing him horribly, I'll be envious. He's going for two weeks, which is better than the original three weeks I had been surprised with. I really appreciate the gesture of him only going for two weeks. It'll make it easier on me.

He'll likely be going the last bit of May and the first chunk of June. He had said I'd have some say in choosing the dates and I think those would be really good.

I don't like thinking about it. I'll just have to have a lot of fun those two weeks to keep my mind off of missing him, and the France part.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25