new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Goals
2005, March 15 - 6:15 p.m.

I am skillfully avoiding this hideous cold that has been plaguing my workplace, boyfriend and roommate for weeks. Somehow I have come this far unscathed. I'm nervous about catching the bug though, it seems brutal and nasty. Considering I'm going on my little trip soon, I really don't want to get sick.

My first day as a fully trained transcriptionist was today. It was kind of neat. I had my work all scheduled and no one was going to be screening my work.

Though I was horribly tired for the whole thing and when I got home I felt like I had been hit by a truck.

It's been hitting me lately that this is my life. I have a job, an apartment, all that jazz. I'm totally self sufficient. And now that I am a full fledged employee, it's as though it's cemented.

Somehow though, I feel incredibly compelled to finish my book. Perhaps it's all the book television and Art and Minds I've been transcribing. I want to be an author too.

We all need goals.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25