new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Smokey's surprise
2005, March 31 - 1:46 p.m.

I have probably mentioned this before but I'm not sure... Ross has planned something for me this weekend starting after work. He told me weeks ago to keep the 2nd, 3rd and 4th of April open for him. What are we doing? He won't tell me. I will finally find out in a couple of days.

He wanted me to guess what he had planned or tell him what I hope he had planned. Nothing doing. I have ideas, here and there, but nothing really in mind. He says it will be fun. So all I know is A. it will be fun. B. It will take 2-3 days C. It involves him and me.

That's it. Oy. I'm very curious by nature and this has been driving me crazy, ever so slightly. I love his thoughtfulness, I enjoy his surprises. Too bad I'm the human equivilant to Curious George.

Friday before this surpirse take place is the H. PLACE staff party. Yay! Free drinks and entertainment and food and prizes! and I get my haircut that day.

Ans since I went o Vancouver last weekend and did no laundry, I am running on empty. So when I drag my ass home after work today I have to do that... Ugh. I hate doing laundry, mostly because it's many blocks away.

And Smokey peed on Ross's sweatshirt so I can't put it off at all... Damn him! Ross thinks it's revenge for yesterday when he kept waking Smokey up all day as revenge for waking us up at 5:00 a.m. It's a vicious cycle. But now it means that I have to keep an eye/nose out for cat pee again.

I love my cats, but they're such bastards...

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25