new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Surprise
2005, April 4 - 4:02 p.m.

Okay, so the big surpirse was... Ross brought Catholic over! He totally floored me. I did not see that coming and I had missed her so badly. It was very good to see her again. We shopped, ate, saw movies, talked, it was excellent.

For maybe a month I had been talking about how much I had missed her and wanted to see her again and for that long he had kept her coming a big secret. I'm really lucky that this wonderful, sweet person loves me. I really needed to see her, I hadn't even been aware how much until she came.

There was going to be a hitch. He was going to drive her back to Ottawa today, meaning that my birthday plans for him tomorrow would fall through because he'd still be there. So he concocted a plan to buy her a train ticket under some guise that it would surprise me to see him shortly after he had supposedly left for Ottawa. There are few ways Catholic would have allowed him to get her a train ticket and this was one of them.

I don't know exactly when he'll be back but overall, I'm feeling really good, really happy.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25