new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Sick, so very sick
2005, April 9 - 9:43 p.m.

So sick, so feverish... Ross has gone to get food and a movie. Caitlin helped him out. I'm so weak.

I've been sweating like crazy, having chills, headaches. My nose is a faucet. I took today and yesterday off and now I have my weekend to get better...

I'm so lucky Ross is staying with me. I'm not sure what I would have done if he left.

God, I feel so shitty... I'm up only because I'm waiting for him to buzz up and it takes so much effort to rise out of bed I needed to do it in advance. I wish I were back in bed lying down.

I can't remember the last time I was this sick.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25