new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Some Progress
2005, April 10 - 10:57 p.m.

Still sick, though my fever has gone down. Ross has been taking care of me. Last night he got two guys to help him up the stairs and I had been concerned for naught.

He came with really good groceries, movies and goodies to make me feel better. He stayed with me and missed playing hockey in Ottawa. I was so thankful. I didn't want to be alone for X many hours feeling as feeble and sick as I did, nor X many hours the next day.

I feel kind of bad. I haven't been able to do a lick of housework since I came down with this monster. I had planned on mopping the floors and cleaning the bathroom by now.

Turns out Caitlin has a thermometre and I've been using that this evening to gauge my progress.

Ugh... I still kind of feel like ass. At the very least now I'm reasonably mobile and can get around the apartment without needing breaks leaning against the walls while I catch my breath. That's something.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25